Peril in Piney Woods (Mass Market Paperbound)

Peril in Piney Woods By Debra Webb Cover Image
Usually Ships in 3-7 Days


Her small-town life is idyllic...
Until danger follows her there.

An act of heroism throws dog groomer Meg Lewis into the spotlight. And endangers everyone she's grown to love in Piney Woods, especially animal rescuer Avery "Griff" Griffin. When her past catches up with her, Meg must use her fighting skills to protect Griff from hired killers pursuing her. As they run for their lives, Meg must trust Griff with the truth and finally accept his help.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Lookout Mountain Mysteries series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1: Disappearance in Dread Hollow
Book 2: Murder at Sunset Rock
Book 3: A Place to Hide
Book 4: Whispering Winds Widows
Book 5: Peril in Piney Woods

Product Details
ISBN: 9781335591579
ISBN-10: 1335591575
Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2024
Pages: 224
Language: English