Steel Demons MC: Books 7-10 (Hardcover)

Steel Demons MC: Books 7-10 By Crystal Ash Cover Image
Usually Ships in 3-7 Days


When two men break your heart in one night, is healing even possible?

My home, once filled with love and affection, is now cold and empty. As if the war going on outside wasn't enough, I'm reeling from this hurt and betrayal.

Meanwhile, the casualties of this war are piling up. We can only do so much against an enemy we barely understand. They're closing in and we're running out of options. And fighters.

Just when I think some trust may be repaired, my worst nightmare comes true.

My men have been captured by the enemy.

Even if we get out of this war alive, will there be any hope for us?

Note: There is no cheating in this series.

Sons of Anarchy meets The Handmaid's Tale in this spicy, fast-paced adventure This omnibus volume contains books 7-10 in the series: Senseless, Ruthless, Merciless, and Endless.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781959714200
ISBN-10: 1959714201
Publisher: Voluspa Press
Publication Date: August 4th, 2023
Pages: 858
Language: English