Gang of Ghouls: The Complete Series (Hardcover)

Gang of Ghouls: The Complete Series By Eva Chase Cover Image
Usually Ships in 3-7 Days


Kinda dead. Straight-up psycho. Totally obsessed with her.

I did a bad, bad thing.

Thanks to a blank in my memory, I'm not sure what that thing was, but it was horrible enough to get me locked up in the psych ward for seven years.

When I'm released back into a town determined to rub my unknown sins in my face, the past isn't the only thing that's haunting me.

The four "imaginary" friends who made my childhood bearable are back... and undeniably real. Not to mention crude, criminally inclined, and more than a little unstable after ages trapped in afterlife limbo.

All they want is to protect me. Worship me. Avenge me.

So they'll bludgeon, maim, eviscerate-tear a strip of havoc right through this sleepy town.

Even rise from the dead.

Maybe I'm still not all that sane either, because part of me finds them strangely appealing. In ways very different from how I felt as a kid. And that's not the only strangeness stirring inside me...

I promised myself I'd stick to the straight and narrow from here on. But what if the only way to set things right is to get a little ghoulish?

*Gang of Ghouls is a darkly humorous new paranormal romance series by bestselling author Eva Chase. If you love sarcastic heroines with unexpected powers, obsessive supernatural men who'll do anything to defend their woman, and plenty of mystery and mayhem, dive right in This set contains all four books in the series-The Stalking Dead, Criminal Spirits, Grave Misconduct, and Deathly Delinquency-as well as a brand-new bonus epilogue.*

Product Details
ISBN: 9781998752393
ISBN-10: 1998752399
Publisher: Ink Spark Press
Publication Date: May 31st, 2023
Pages: 1016
Language: English